Get ready, set..craft!

Hello peeps! | August 28, 2010

Alright….this is my very first post. Well, hello to you and you! Okay, I can’t think of anything to right at this moment bcos,I’m really hungry to be honest. I have actually cooked like…four dishes so far and baked a both of festive cookies. I’ll definitely look for their pictures and recipes to post. And perhaps, add some remarks and comments??? (Hahaha…I feel like a food critique! Chettttt!!!) Oh,it’s almost 5pm here. Gotta help my MIL to prepare (the plates and utensils only) for our breaking of fast today. Toodles!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    about myself

    monthly issues

    August 2010
    M T W T F S S
        Feb »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

    blogging matters

    visitors statistics

    • 4,462 hits

    looking for..

